Subtract Created using Figma

Eduard's Corner

We are on tour again!

We are on tour again!

eduard at the airport on his way to new york

I’m really exited about the flight over the big Atlantic ocean this week. It has been 5 months since I was in New York the last time and it is really about time to get back again. As usual we will show everybody that we are the true globetrotters – especially our Product Owner Dominic who will almost fly around the entire world in 8 Days!

Sabine the PO of our team Crew 42 will join us and support our efforts to start an education program at the Fashion Institute of Technology in New York which will be held by Simone Ross from our NYC team.

Sabine is already there, she flew to New York on Saturday. My flight is scheduled for today (Monday) and Dominic will arrive on Tuesday, because he will be just coming back from his vacation in Mallorca. When he’ll arrive at the JFK Airport, Genesis from our NYC team and me will be already be waiting for him with a rental car to drive all the way down to Plymouth. There our our new customer CSS is waiting to meet us. We have planned two workshop days there before we get back to New York on Thursday and fly home to Germany on Friday.

A long and exiting week is waiting for us. I’ll try to jot our adventures down for you. Stay tuned!

Subtract Created using Figma

Eduard's Corner

Wir sind mal wieder unterwegs

Wir sind mal wieder unterwegs

eduard am flughafen auf dem weg nach new york

Ich bin sehr gespannt auf den Flug über den großen Atlantik diese Woche. Es ist 5 Monate her, seit ich das letzte Mal in New York war, und es ist wirklich an der Zeit, zurück zu kehren. Wie immer werden wir allen zeigen, dass wir die wahren Globetrotter sind – besonders unser Product Owner Dominic, der in 8 Tagen fast die ganze Welt umfliegen wird!

Sabine die PO unseres Teams Crew 42 wird sich uns anschließen und unsere Bemühungen unterstützen, ein Ausbildungsprogramm am Fashion Institute of Technology in New York zu starten. Dieses wird von Simone Ross aus unserem NYC Team durchgeführt.

Sabine ist schon da, sie ist am Samstag nach New York geflogen. Mein Flug ist für heute (Montag) geplant und Dominic wird am Dienstag ankommen, da er gerade von seinem Urlaub auf Mallorca zurückkommt. Wenn er am JFK Flughafen ankommt, werden Genesis aus dem NYC Team und ich bereits mit einem Mietwagen auf ihn warten, um den ganzen Weg nach Plymouth zu fahren.  Dort wartet unser neuer Kunde CSS darauf uns zu treffen. Wir haben dort zwei Workshop-Tage geplant, bevor wir am Donnerstag nach New York zurückkehren und am Freitag zurück nach Deutschland fliegen.

Eine lange und spannende Woche wartet auf uns. Ich werde versuchen, unsere Abenteuer für euch aufzuschreiben. Bleibt dran!